Board Members
The 2021 HOA Board Members are:
Carlos Okey
Vijay Patel       
Sanjeev Sachan
Tom Ehrman
Tony Feliciano
For any community questions or to share a neighborhood concern please contact our Management Company, Real Manage, through the Online Resident Portal or via email to
If you have questions or suggestions for the Board you may email
Board Meetings are scheduled by the Board & Real Manage. An email notice of date, time and location will be sent to all residents. 
Meeting Minutes from 2017 forward are available for review at the Resident Portal,
Financial statements & annual budgets are available for review at the Resident Portal, 
2016 and Prior Meeting Minutes